How to Get Away with Murder

Blogging/Writing Tips

How do you get away with murder? Well, it takes five law students, one computer geek, two secretive assistants, some pesky clients and one badass defence attorney.

Netflix uploaded series two of ‘How to Get Away with Murder’ about two weeks ago, and I’ve already finished – but still not quite satisfied.

Never has a programme given me so many reasons to drop my jaw. There are so many twists and turns I couldn’t spoil this for you if I tried. It has me constantly second guessing and is a little exhausting to watch! Things that seem significant suddenly paint a large picture.

How to get away with murder is about DA and law professor, Annalise Keating, and the five students she selects as her interns. Together they solve difficult cases, inside and outside the courtroom, while also getting caught up in each other’s dangerously personal secrets.

I went into the programme with absolutely no expectations, so I want to give the same experience to you by not saying too much more!

All I will say, is I loved it through season one, loved it through season two and really hope a third one is coming because I am going to kill myself theorising the cliff hanger they hit me with this time!

Has anyone else watched it yet? If not then get going, c’mon.

Leave a Reply

