O’ Christmas Treeeee

Diary

The heart of a winter home is a Christmas tree. Last weekend I decorated ours and began to feel very excited for the holidays. Usually I like the traditional decor, but this year I stumbled upon some little Christmas felt characters and automatically chose them rather than looking through the tonnes of other decorations we have! I must say, they’re very cute and although I thought they might look childish, with the lights I actually think they look great. I’m not sure where they came from, but for DIY buffs out there, I bet you could have fun making them.

Anyway, here’s some photos of my cute little Christmas characters safe on the family tree:

christmas-tree-2christmas-tree-1img_0085

 

It’s certainly beginning to look a lot like Christmas!Β 

Leave a Reply

