Blog Lovin’ I Love You

Inspiration, Lifestyle, Reviews

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

As well as writing a blog, I also love to read blogs and finally (although most likely very behind) I have discovered a platform that makes it easy to do so. Blog Lovin’. It allows me to follow blogs that don’t use WordPress  – I simply get a notification from the app every time a blog I follow has uploaded. AMAZING. The app also recommends blogs it thinks you may enjoy reading, leaving lots of opportunities to find new reads. Of course, I love it so much I also wanted to create an account for Light Writes…

Hope to see you there!

Leave a Reply

