Sushi, yo!

Diary, Reviews

Despite a real lack in my social skills, I do really love to be out in the social scene. On Monday I was spontaneously invited to get sushi with my boyfriend and friends and I thought – instead of the heavy philosophy I seem to have *doused* my blog with through May – I would just take some pictures of the yummy food and share them with you.Β What’s better than ramen in the rain?

We went to the restaurant ‘Yo sushi!’ which have a Blue Monday special ie. lots of cheap yet yummyΒ plates on the conveyor belt!

Although we went for sushi, I was really craving ramen and couldn’t help myself! It was amazing ^.^

As you can see we didn’t go sparingly…

Hope you enjoyed this quick lil’ post and you’re having a great week so far! I know it has been raining today but I came home very excited to find my new summer dresses that I ordered. Wishing to share them with you at the weekend. Stay tuned!

2 thoughts on “Sushi, yo!

Leave a Reply

